Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews!

    5 star rating  Josh was great! Christina calls ahead of time and let’s you know arrival time. Second time using this business both times were excellent.

    Daya Patton Avatar Daya Patton
    9/09/2021

    5 star rating  My plumber arrived promptly, was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me understand what was happening with all my toilets. I will highly recommend him. I can't remember his name, but he... Read more..

    David Nations Avatar David Nations
    8/28/2021

    5 star rating  Words cannot express how grateful I am that you sent Josh to handle my plumbing needs.  He was professional, polite, courteous and very knowledgeable.  He took time to explain the... Read more..

    Miranda Ramsey Avatar Miranda Ramsey
    8/24/2021

    5 star rating  Had a issue with my kitchen sink backing up. Called Charlotte Plumbing around 2 PM and they were able to send out a technician by 5 PM same day to... Read more..

    Abhishek Talwar Avatar Abhishek Talwar
    8/20/2021

    5 star rating  I had Josh out today to fix a toilet that was leaking from the base. He was very friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciated how he clearly explained the... Read more..

    Shane Triplett Avatar Shane Triplett
    8/20/2021

    5 star rating  Just had a good conversation with Damien at Charlotte Plumbing. We are under contract on a house and there were a couple of plumbing concerns that came up in the... Read more..

    Chris Russell Avatar Chris Russell
    8/05/2021

    5 star rating  Prince was absolutely wonderful. My son installed plumbing for a new sink. Prince came in, inspected the work and made some suggestions.
    The house had builder grade valves which he... Read more..

    Nishi Bryska Avatar Nishi Bryska
    7/21/2021

    5 star rating  James fixed our sink and replaced our garbage disposal. He was very friendly and professional, and fixed it quickly. He knows his stuff and was comfortable and easy... Read more..

    Haven LeCroy Avatar Haven LeCroy
    7/19/2021

    5 star rating  Joshua Moua was great all overall. My water heater died and he came right away to diagnosed the problem order me a new heater and installed it next day. He... Read more..

    Joua Moua Avatar Joua Moua
    6/25/2021

    5 star rating  James was on time and efficient when installing new outdoor spigots at my house. He listened carefully when I described the work I wanted performed and he exceeded expectations (ran... Read more..

    Dustin Newton Avatar Dustin Newton
    6/22/2021

    5 star rating  Professional service ! CP Replaced our faulty pressure reducing valve. They were very responsive and had plumber correct issue approximately 1.5 hours from my initial call. We are satisfied and... Read more..

    Michael L'heureux Avatar Michael L'heureux
    6/22/2021

    5 star rating  7R did a great job. Not only fixed my issues but gave me info on how to keep these things from happening in the future. Will 100% be my go... Read more..

    Brady D Avatar Brady D
    5/18/2021

    5 star rating  Josh was absolutely wonderful. He came in and immediately fixed the issue with our toilet. I asked him if he was able to address an issue we’ve been dealing with... Read more..

    ryan parent Avatar ryan parent
    4/29/2021

    5 star rating  Damien was quick to respond and schedule an appointment that met my availability. I received a phone call from Christina on the day of the appointment to let me know... Read more..

    Jonathan Brooks Avatar Jonathan Brooks
    3/18/2021

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte plumbing needing assistance with my shower. Employee "Josh" arrived amd assisted with same. Josh was very knowledgeable of his profession, displayed excellent personable skills and took time... Read more..

    Adam Chase Avatar Adam Chase
    3/10/2021

    5 star rating  I had a great experience working with Charlotte Plumbing from the very beginning of scheduling the appointment. I was promptly called, confirmed and the service received was quick and efficient.... Read more..

    Ebony Stonewall-James Avatar Ebony Stonewall-James
    3/08/2021

    5 star rating  I requested maintenance service to have my main drains flushed. Josh came out and explained everything very thoroughly. He patiently answered all of my questions. He made some suggestions and... Read more..

    Connie Lockhart Avatar Connie Lockhart
    2/24/2021

    5 star rating  I can't describe how professional, clean, and FAST Josh was. He installed two toilets perfectly in a FLASH.

    I would highly recommend Charlotte Plumbing to anyone... but I would definitely request... Read more..

    David P Avatar David P
    2/03/2021

    5 star rating  Josh and Tom were great! They came out quickly to two separate calls and figured out the issue. They replaced our water heater quickly and with zero mess. They were... Read more..

    Sarah Morrison Avatar Sarah Morrison
    1/15/2021

    5 star rating  Great experience! They were fast and organized. Guitar “Charlie” was our plumber and he was awesome with helping solve our issue with our toilet. I would recommend them to anyone... Read more..

    Victor Lopez Avatar Victor Lopez
    1/14/2021

    5 star rating  Josh did an awesome job! He finally fixed my washer drain line which has plagued us for two weeks. He even checked out our shower which wasn’t on the call... Read more..

    Sarah Gaston Avatar Sarah Gaston
    1/07/2021

    5 star rating  This is my plumbing company. No BS. They come out when they say they are going to come out without any hidden fees or trying to sell you on some... Read more..

    The Social Butterfly Avatar The Social Butterfly
    12/21/2020

    5 star rating  Technician Josh came and unclogged a drain for me. He also offered advice on my kitchen sink. Josh was professional and personable. He was very knowledgeable and repaired the problem... Read more..

    Stephanie McCleary Avatar Stephanie McCleary
    12/09/2020

    5 star rating  These guys are the best there is in Charlotte. They informed me when the plumber was on his way and he was punctual, professional, and personable. You won't find a... Read more..

    Daniel Brenneman Avatar Daniel Brenneman
    12/09/2020

    5 star rating  This is my second time using Charlotte plumbing and both times I received exceptional service. Josh was great today- unclogged my tub drain in a few minutes and explained everything... Read more..

    Lisa Da Costa Avatar Lisa Da Costa
    11/30/2020

    5 star rating  Charlotte Plumbing consistently exceeds my expectations. One of the best service companies out there. Reasonable rates with highly skilled technicians. Integrity meets Quality. I highly recommend... Read more..

    Chad Elvington Avatar Chad Elvington
    11/12/2020

    5 star rating  Our sink was backed up. Josh did an amazing job getting it fixed! He was polite, respectful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and quickly diagnosed and... Read more..

    Suzanne Haley Avatar Suzanne Haley
    11/04/2020

    Schedule Online 24/7