Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews!

    5 star rating  Josh was absolutely wonderful. He came in and immediately fixed the issue with our toilet. I asked him if he was able to address an issue we’ve been dealing with... Read more..

    ryan parent Avatar ryan parent
    4/29/2021

    5 star rating  Damien was quick to respond and schedule an appointment that met my availability. I received a phone call from Christina on the day of the appointment to let me know... Read more..

    Jonathan Brooks Avatar Jonathan Brooks
    3/18/2021

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte plumbing needing assistance with my shower. Employee "Josh" arrived amd assisted with same. Josh was very knowledgeable of his profession, displayed excellent personable skills and took time... Read more..

    Adam Chase Avatar Adam Chase
    3/10/2021

    5 star rating  I had a great experience working with Charlotte Plumbing from the very beginning of scheduling the appointment. I was promptly called, confirmed and the service received was quick and efficient.... Read more..

    Ebony Stonewall-James Avatar Ebony Stonewall-James
    3/08/2021

    5 star rating  I requested maintenance service to have my main drains flushed. Josh came out and explained everything very thoroughly. He patiently answered all of my questions. He made some suggestions and... Read more..

    Connie Lockhart Avatar Connie Lockhart
    2/24/2021

    5 star rating  I can't describe how professional, clean, and FAST Josh was. He installed two toilets perfectly in a FLASH.

    I would highly recommend Charlotte Plumbing to anyone... but I would definitely request... Read more..

    David P Avatar David P
    2/03/2021

    5 star rating  Josh and Tom were great! They came out quickly to two separate calls and figured out the issue. They replaced our water heater quickly and with zero mess. They were... Read more..

    Sarah Morrison Avatar Sarah Morrison
    1/15/2021

    5 star rating  Great experience! They were fast and organized. Guitar “Charlie” was our plumber and he was awesome with helping solve our issue with our toilet. I would recommend them to anyone... Read more..

    Victor Lopez Avatar Victor Lopez
    1/14/2021

    5 star rating  Josh did an awesome job! He finally fixed my washer drain line which has plagued us for two weeks. He even checked out our shower which wasn’t on the call... Read more..

    Sarah Gaston Avatar Sarah Gaston
    1/07/2021

    5 star rating  This is my plumbing company. No BS. They come out when they say they are going to come out without any hidden fees or trying to sell you on some... Read more..

    The Social Butterfly Avatar The Social Butterfly
    12/21/2020

    5 star rating  Technician Josh came and unclogged a drain for me. He also offered advice on my kitchen sink. Josh was professional and personable. He was very knowledgeable and repaired the problem... Read more..

    Stephanie McCleary Avatar Stephanie McCleary
    12/09/2020

    5 star rating  These guys are the best there is in Charlotte. They informed me when the plumber was on his way and he was punctual, professional, and personable. You won't find a... Read more..

    Daniel Brenneman Avatar Daniel Brenneman
    12/09/2020

    5 star rating  This is my second time using Charlotte plumbing and both times I received exceptional service. Josh was great today- unclogged my tub drain in a few minutes and explained everything... Read more..

    Lisa Da Costa Avatar Lisa Da Costa
    11/30/2020

    5 star rating  Charlotte Plumbing consistently exceeds my expectations. One of the best service companies out there. Reasonable rates with highly skilled technicians. Integrity meets Quality. I highly recommend... Read more..

    Chad Elvington Avatar Chad Elvington
    11/12/2020

    5 star rating  Our sink was backed up. Josh did an amazing job getting it fixed! He was polite, respectful, explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and quickly diagnosed and... Read more..

    Suzanne Haley Avatar Suzanne Haley
    11/04/2020

    5 star rating  Damien was very professional and personable. I was very concerned about my main water pipe and he helped answer all of my questions. Highly recommend working with Charlotte... Read more..

    Safwa Fiore Avatar Safwa Fiore
    10/12/2020

    5 star rating  After several technical struggles with our existing water heater, Charlotte Plumbing was contacted as our land-lord's preferred plumbing service. They responded immediately to the work order request, and from... Read more..

    Anthony L. Rentz, PE Avatar Anthony L. Rentz, PE
    10/09/2020

    5 star rating  Thank you for your fast and fantastic work. Ansco and Associates cut the line to my house but when repaired the line, they let mud, dirt, and rocks into the... Read more..

    shawoffdc213 Shaw Avatar shawoffdc213 Shaw
    10/01/2020

    5 star rating  Great experience and highly recommend. Called Charlotte Plumbing for an issue that came up with my shower fixture overnight. After a few questions, was quoted a price and... Read more..

    Paul Citro Avatar Paul Citro
    9/30/2020

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte Plumbing not expecting that they could come out today. I was very pleasantly surprised when not only was someone able to come out today, they were... Read more..

    Cathy Bick Avatar Cathy Bick
    9/23/2020

    5 star rating  The service was exceptional. Professional, courteous and fast. Would use again and recommend to others.

    Lidiya Dukhovich Avatar Lidiya Dukhovich
    9/22/2020

    5 star rating  Josh came in and found our leak quickly. He worked quickly, discussed what the issue was and repaired right away. Job was done great and he cleaned up afterwards. Would... Read more..

    Ashley Knock Avatar Ashley Knock
    9/08/2020

    5 star rating  My husband noticed we had a leaky toilet. It was in a bathroom we hardly use. That explains our ridiculous water bills.
    My husband ONLY uses Charlotte Plumbing for his company... Read more..

    Cristina Purser Avatar Cristina Purser
    9/04/2020

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte Plumbing to fix a basement toilet that wasn't flushing. Turns out the issue was the sewer ejector pump. Guitar and Jimmy did an awesome job fixing the... Read more..

    EJ Haley Avatar EJ Haley
    8/14/2020

    5 star rating  James was fast, knowledgeable, and made it look easy. The work seems flawless. The pricing was fair. James respects and praised his boss Damion, who had quoted me a price... Read more..

    Michael-Paul James Avatar Michael-Paul James
    8/03/2020

    5 star rating  Brian and Adam showed up on time, explained what they needed to do, and went to work. They were friendly, professional, and efficient. The quote I received was more than... Read more..

    Lala Green Avatar Lala Green
    8/01/2020

    5 star rating  Robert came on time and helped figure out what was wrong with the garbage disposal. He fixed the problem and we were all set in less than 30 minutes. He... Read more..

    E W Avatar E W
    7/24/2020

    Schedule Online 24/7