Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews!

    5 star rating  Damien was very professional and personable. I was very concerned about my main water pipe and he helped answer all of my questions. Highly recommend working with Charlotte... Read more..

    Safwa Fiore Avatar Safwa Fiore
    10/12/2020

    5 star rating  After several technical struggles with our existing water heater, Charlotte Plumbing was contacted as our land-lord's preferred plumbing service. They responded immediately to the work order request, and from... Read more..

    Anthony L. Rentz, PE Avatar Anthony L. Rentz, PE
    10/09/2020

    5 star rating  Thank you for your fast and fantastic work. Ansco and Associates cut the line to my house but when repaired the line, they let mud, dirt, and rocks into the... Read more..

    shawoffdc213 Shaw Avatar shawoffdc213 Shaw
    10/01/2020

    5 star rating  Great experience and highly recommend. Called Charlotte Plumbing for an issue that came up with my shower fixture overnight. After a few questions, was quoted a price and... Read more..

    Paul Citro Avatar Paul Citro
    9/30/2020

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte Plumbing not expecting that they could come out today. I was very pleasantly surprised when not only was someone able to come out today, they were... Read more..

    Cathy Bick Avatar Cathy Bick
    9/23/2020

    5 star rating  The service was exceptional. Professional, courteous and fast. Would use again and recommend to others.

    Lidiya Dukhovich Avatar Lidiya Dukhovich
    9/22/2020

    5 star rating  Josh came in and found our leak quickly. He worked quickly, discussed what the issue was and repaired right away. Job was done great and he cleaned up afterwards. Would... Read more..

    Ashley Knock Avatar Ashley Knock
    9/08/2020

    5 star rating  My husband noticed we had a leaky toilet. It was in a bathroom we hardly use. That explains our ridiculous water bills.
    My husband ONLY uses Charlotte Plumbing for his company... Read more..

    Cristina Purser Avatar Cristina Purser
    9/04/2020

    5 star rating  I called Charlotte Plumbing to fix a basement toilet that wasn't flushing. Turns out the issue was the sewer ejector pump. Guitar and Jimmy did an awesome job fixing the... Read more..

    EJ Haley Avatar EJ Haley
    8/14/2020

    5 star rating  James was fast, knowledgeable, and made it look easy. The work seems flawless. The pricing was fair. James respects and praised his boss Damion, who had quoted me a price... Read more..

    Michael-Paul James Avatar Michael-Paul James
    8/03/2020

    5 star rating  Brian and Adam showed up on time, explained what they needed to do, and went to work. They were friendly, professional, and efficient. The quote I received was more than... Read more..

    Lala Green Avatar Lala Green
    8/01/2020

    5 star rating  Robert came on time and helped figure out what was wrong with the garbage disposal. He fixed the problem and we were all set in less than 30 minutes. He... Read more..

    E W Avatar E W
    7/24/2020

    5 star rating  Called in to get a new water line for a fridge we recently bought. Josh and Darren both came out the next day and got the new water line installed... Read more..

    Taylor Lock Avatar Taylor Lock
    7/21/2020

    5 star rating  I recently ran into a plumbing issue in my home and had Charlotte Plumbing come to the house to repair the problem. Robert was the technician and did a quick... Read more..

    Nina Quillen Avatar Nina Quillen
    7/20/2020

    5 star rating  Josh and Darren were great! They arrived on-time and called ahead to let me know they were on the way. They gave me a great deal on new plumbing installation... Read more..

    Calandra Davis Avatar Calandra Davis
    7/20/2020

    5 star rating  We had some plumbing issues last night and requested service from Charlotte Plumbing online. They called to schedule the appointment first thing today and Josh came out. He was friendly,... Read more..

    Matt Miller Avatar Matt Miller
    7/14/2020

    5 star rating  Josh came out to look at my garbage disposal that has been backed up for over a week. He was on time, friendly, diagnosed my problem, and corrected it quickly.... Read more..

    Lashonda Williams Avatar Lashonda Williams
    6/25/2020

    5 star rating  Josh came to my home within the stated timeframe. He was thorough in assessing/evaluating why my exterior hose bib did not turn on water. We located and tested the H2O... Read more..

    Amy Yeh Avatar Amy Yeh
    6/20/2020

    5 star rating  Charlotte Plumbing always does incredible and professional work! Special shout out to Guitar and Jimmy, who were particularly helpful. We had a clogged drain that led to a pipe bursting... Read more..

    Richard Houston Avatar Richard Houston
    6/20/2020

    5 star rating  I had Charlotte Pluming over to my house today. They were here at the front of their time window, they called ahead, and corrected the problem. Josh was... Read more..

    Drew Green Avatar Drew Green
    5/07/2020

    5 star rating  I can not recommend Charlotte Plumbing highly enough. I called them this morning because the toilet at the apartment I’m visiting overflowed. Josh’s service was prompt and efficient. He was... Read more..

    Kelly Heath Avatar Kelly Heath
    4/02/2020

    5 star rating  Guitar & Jimmy did an amazing job on my hot water heater. They got here within an hour of my calling the company, and they replaced the leaking hot water... Read more..

    Kallah Oakes Avatar Kallah Oakes
    3/03/2020

    5 star rating  A dear friend recommended Charlotte Plumbing for a plumbing problem. Josh came out and was delightful. Super professional, really friendly. An absolute terrific experience. They were on time, fairly... Read more..

    Terry Sullivan Avatar Terry Sullivan
    2/06/2020

    5 star rating  Sevenr -was great! Came and saw how bad our water heater was and replaced it in record time!! Really really appreciate charlotte plumbing and sevenr’s customer service and and rapid... Read more..

    Victor Cruz Avatar Victor Cruz
    9/27/2019

    5 star rating  Sevenr -was great! Came and saw how bad our water heater was and replaced it in record time!! Really really appreciate charlotte plumbing and sevenr’s customer service and and rapid... Read more..

    Victor Cruz Avatar Victor Cruz
    9/27/2019

    5 star rating  Josh was excellent. He showed up right on time. Was very informative on what my problem was, how he was going to fix it, and most importantly how... Read more..

    Daniel Snyder Avatar Daniel Snyder
    11/06/2018

    5 star rating  Charlotte plumbing I had a problem with my main drain for my wash machine called Charlotte plumbing they were here in one day cleared the pipes the technician (Ricky... Read more..

    John Paniagua Avatar John Paniagua
    10/28/2018

Schedule Online 24/7